Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor T-Shirt Hopikas Athletic Heather XS
Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor T-Shirt Hopikas Black Heather XS
Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor T-Shirt Hopikas Black XS
Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor T-Shirt Hopikas Navy XS
Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor T-Shirt Hopikas Red XS

Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor

Regular price $29.93
Unit price  per 
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Boba Fett became known as the galaxy's best bounty hunter for decades, often on missions for the Empire. Fett collaborated with Darth Vader on several occasions and earned the respect of the Sith Lord. After becoming a Sith Lord, Darth Vader turned a terrible disaster for the Jedi by destroying them. Expanding the Emperor's power and dominion, the Dark Lord Darth Vader traveled throughout the galaxy to suppress rebellions and arrest corrupt Imperial officials.
Our Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor is dedicated to the legendary Star Wars TV series. The T-shirt will be the best gift for fans of Boba Fett the Mandalorian and Darth Vader. In the meantime, we are all waiting for the next part of the saga - meet the Unisex T-Shirt Darth Vader Watercolor.

In our Merch of the Mandalorians catalog, you can order Unisex T-Shirt Boba Fett the Mandalorian.

This t-shirt is everything you've dreamed of and more. It feels soft and lightweight, with the right amount of stretch. It's comfortable and flattering for all.

• 100% combed and ring-spun cotton (Heather colors contain polyester)
• Ash color is 99% combed and ring-spun cotton, 1% polyester
• Heather colors are 52% combed and ring-spun cotton, 48% polyester
• Athletic and Black Heather are 90% combed and ring-spun cotton, 10% polyester
• Heather Prism colors are 99% combed and ring-spun cotton, 1% polyester
• Fabric weight: 4.2 oz (142 g/m2)
• Pre-shrunk fabric
• Side-seamed construction
• Shoulder-to-shoulder taping

Short-Sleeve Unisex T-Shirt